Review and Buying Guide Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

A quite excellent wide angle picture in hd quality. Desires an hd keep an eye on and dvr.

Properly packaged and arrived instantly as is usual from amazon. Really remarkable merchandise generating sharp large resolution photos. Easy to established up and set together. Plenty of length on wiring helps position the cameras where most hassle-free. In general extremely delighted with this product.

Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

  • Resolution: 1080P 2.1 Megapixel Effective Pixels: 1920(H) x 1080(V)
  • 1080P resolution/ 2.1 MP Sony sensor & Infrared Leds with IR-Cut Filter for 100ft night vision
  • OSD Menu for easy setup
  • 2.8-12mm Vari-Focal Lens which allow you to adjust the angle of view
  • Support auto white balance & backlight compensation

Failed to perform on my dvr since it not 1080p but. Didn’t perform on my dvr due to the fact it not 1080p but i will preserve it and buy 1080p dvr from annke.

This is the most effective ip cam i have applied. The image high quality of this digital camera is amazing. It has an array of options for recording online video, movement alarms, and extra. All created in making use of the web interface it gives. The image high-quality is fantastic at 1080p. The sophisticated capabilities that this camera is capable of is astonishing. I love the exceptionally simple connection recommendations and setup.

Awesome price and a pleasant sharp, very clear photo. Have just ordered an additional two.

Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing : Great camerabut make sure it’s compatible with your recorder. . Not compatible with my hd recorder unfortunately. It’s a really well built item with a good wide angle lens which is why i bought it. Returns department have been excellent and have fully refunded me.


One thought on “Review and Buying Guide Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

  1. Size: 3.6mm Dome camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Bought 3 of these to replace some cheaper ones after i was refunded. Much better than the cheaper bullet cameras.
  2. Size: 3.6mm Bullet camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Brilliant camera very clear picture and at a very low. Brilliant camera very clear picture and at a very low price i will be getting another one as soon as i decide where to site it.
    • Size: 3.6mm Dome camera
      This is the best ip cam i’ve used. The picture quality of this camera is stunning. It has an array of options for recording video, motion alarms, and more. All built in using the web interface it provides. The image quality is excellent at 1080p. The advanced features that this camera is capable of is astonishing. I love the extremely easy connection instructions and setup.
  3. Size: 84PCS Leds 2.8-12mm HDTVI Bullet camera

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Well packaged and arrived promptly as is usual from amazon. Very impressive product producing sharp high resolution images. Easy to set up and put together. Plenty of length on wiring helps position the cameras where most convenient. Overall very pleased with this product.
    • Size: 3.6mm Bullet camera Verified Purchase
      Didn’t work on my dvr because it not 1080p but. Didn’t work on my dvr because it not 1080p but i will keep it and buy 1080p dvr from annke.
  4. Size: 3.6mm Dome camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1920*1080P Hi-resolution TVI Dome CCTV Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 35 x IR LEDs For 100Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Amazing value and a nice sharp, clear picture. Have just ordered another two.
    • Size: Sony 2.8-12mm TVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase
      A very good wide angle picture in hd quality. Needs an hd monitor and dvr.
      • Size: 84PCS Leds 2.8-12mm HDTVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase
        Using the motorized function. I initially bought three of these to use on a hikvision ds7208hqhi-sh dvr not knowing for sure if the motorized function would work directly from the dvr or not. Having now confirmed that it does– faultlessly– i have now placed an additional order. There isn’t any reference in the hikvision dvr instructions but i believe that if it supports ptz over utc (up the coax) then the motorized function should work fine.
  5. Size: Sony 2.8-12mm TVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase
    I can recommend this camera to anyone who has a need. . I bought this camera hoping that i could plug it in to a monitor screen with a bnc to phono cable adaptor, as i have done with my ancient cctv cameras, but it was not compatible. But to be fair, it did warn in the description – note: only work with hd-tvi dvr. On enquiring, the seller did not have a suitable hd-tvi dvr for sale, so i bought a hikvision ds 7208 hghi sh unit. I plugged it in to the unit, and found that this camera is a vast improvement on my previous set-up, a clear colour picture via a good wide angle lens, and as daylight fades it changes to a good black & white picture. I must say that i am very pleased with this purchase which was sold at a very competitive price. I can recommend this camera to anyone who has a need.

Comments are closed.