Review and Buying Guide Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

Terrific camerabut make sure it truly is suitable with your recorder. . Not suitable with my hd recorder sad to say. It can be a definitely effectively designed merchandise with a good wide angle lens which is why i purchased it. Returns department have been fantastic and have fully refunded me.

This is the very best ip cam i’ve made use of. The image excellent of this camera is amazing. It has an array of choices for recording video clip, movement alarms, and a lot more. All built in utilizing the website interface it offers. The graphic high quality is superb at 1080p. The superior capabilities that this digicam is capable of is astonishing. I appreciate the extremely simple relationship recommendations and setup.

Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

  • Resolution: 1080P 2.1 Megapixel Effective Pixels: 1920(H) x 1080(V)
  • 1/3″ Megapixel SONY Sensor, 42 IR IR Distance: 110 Ft. Night Vision
  • OSD Menu for easy setup
  • 2.8-12mm Vari-Focal Lens which allow you to adjust the angle of view
  • Outdoor monitoring: Vandal-proof and Weather-proof designs make it perfect for Outdoor monitoring

Purchased 3 of these to exchange some more affordable types just after i was refunded. Considerably far better than the more cost-effective bullet cameras.

Amazing digicam very very clear photograph and at a pretty small. Amazing camera pretty apparent photo and at a pretty very low price i will be acquiring an additional 1 as before long as i choose where to site it.

Working with the motorized operate. I at first purchased a few of these to use on a hikvision ds7208hqhi-sh dvr not being aware of for confident if the motorized purpose would perform right from the dvr or not. Having now verified that it does– faultlessly– i have now positioned an more order. There just isn’t any reference in the hikvision dvr recommendations but i imagine that if it supports ptz about utc (up the coax) then the motorized operate should really function fantastic.


One thought on “Review and Buying Guide Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

  1. Size: 3.6mm Dome camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Bought 3 of these to replace some cheaper ones after i was refunded. Much better than the cheaper bullet cameras.
    • Size: 3.6mm Bullet camera Verified Purchase
      Brilliant camera very clear picture and at a very low. Brilliant camera very clear picture and at a very low price i will be getting another one as soon as i decide where to site it.
  2. Size: 3.6mm Dome camera

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    This is the best ip cam i’ve used. The picture quality of this camera is stunning. It has an array of options for recording video, motion alarms, and more. All built in using the web interface it provides. The image quality is excellent at 1080p. The advanced features that this camera is capable of is astonishing. I love the extremely easy connection instructions and setup.
  3. Size: 84PCS Leds 2.8-12mm HDTVI Bullet camera

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Well packaged and arrived promptly as is usual from amazon. Very impressive product producing sharp high resolution images. Easy to set up and put together. Plenty of length on wiring helps position the cameras where most convenient. Overall very pleased with this product.
    • Size: 3.6mm Bullet camera Verified Purchase
      Didn’t work on my dvr because it not 1080p but. Didn’t work on my dvr because it not 1080p but i will keep it and buy 1080p dvr from annke.
      • Size: 3.6mm Dome camera Verified Purchase
        Amazing value and a nice sharp, clear picture. Have just ordered another two.
  4. Size: Sony 2.8-12mm TVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase
    A very good wide angle picture in hd quality. Needs an hd monitor and dvr.
  5. Size: 84PCS Leds 2.8-12mm HDTVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Using the motorized function. I initially bought three of these to use on a hikvision ds7208hqhi-sh dvr not knowing for sure if the motorized function would work directly from the dvr or not. Having now confirmed that it does– faultlessly– i have now placed an additional order. There isn’t any reference in the hikvision dvr instructions but i believe that if it supports ptz over utc (up the coax) then the motorized function should work fine.
  6. Size: Sony 2.8-12mm TVI Bullet camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    I can recommend this camera to anyone who has a need. . I bought this camera hoping that i could plug it in to a monitor screen with a bnc to phono cable adaptor, as i have done with my ancient cctv cameras, but it was not compatible. But to be fair, it did warn in the description – note: only work with hd-tvi dvr. On enquiring, the seller did not have a suitable hd-tvi dvr for sale, so i bought a hikvision ds 7208 hghi sh unit. I plugged it in to the unit, and found that this camera is a vast improvement on my previous set-up, a clear colour picture via a good wide angle lens, and as daylight fades it changes to a good black & white picture. I must say that i am very pleased with this purchase which was sold at a very competitive price. I can recommend this camera to anyone who has a need.
  7. Size: 720P Onvif IP Bullet camera Verified Purchase

    This review is from : Annke 2.1MP 1080P Hi-resolution TVI Bullet Security Camera: OSD Menu + 2.8-12mm Varifocal Lens + 42x IR LEDs For 110Ft Night Vision + IR-Cut + Wide View Angle + IP66 Weather/Vandal proof Metal Housing

    Great camerabut make sure it’s compatible with your recorder. . Not compatible with my hd recorder unfortunately. It’s a really well built item with a good wide angle lens which is why i bought it. Returns department have been excellent and have fully refunded me.

Comments are closed.